Election2015CoverageA Minute To Win It

We gave each of the candidates for South and West Dorset a minute to tell us why they should get your vote.

Please note the audio only option is the same as that featured in the video but higher quality. Audio for all candidates will follow soon.


Richard Drax - Conservative



Simon Bowkett - Labour



Jane Burnet - Green



Howard Legg - Liberal Democrats



Malcolm Shakesby - UKIP



 Mervyn Stewkesbury - Independent



Andy Kirkwood - Movement for Active Democracy 




Oliver Letwin - Conservative



Peter Barton - Green



Ros Kayes - Liberal Democrats



Rachel Rogers - Labour



David Glossop - UKIP