Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2019»
SMTWTFS
21
35
58
62
89
93
101
119
123
133
1417
155
161
170
186
192
204
213
223
233
240
251
260
272
281
291
301
311
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 153 items. showing 121 to 135.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

February Half Term 2020

February Half Term 2020

  • 1102661
  • Wed 19th Feb
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info
February Half Term 2020

February Half Term 2020

  • 1102661
  • Thu 20th Feb
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info
February Half Term 2020

February Half Term 2020

  • 1102661
  • Fri 21st Feb
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info
Piddle Valley Barn dance

Piddle Valley Barn dance

  • Fri 21st Feb
  • Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall,
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Thu 27th Feb
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

  • Wyke Regis WI
  • Tue 3rd Mar
  • WI Hall
Event Info
Car Boot sale

Car Boot sale

  • Westfield Arts College
  • Sat 7th Mar
  • Westfield Arts College
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 9th Mar
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Piratical Rum Night

Piratical Rum Night

  • Fri 13th Mar
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse Museum
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Fri 27th Mar
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Car Boot sale

Car Boot sale

  • Westfield Arts College
  • Sat 4th Apr
  • Westfield Arts College
Event Info
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

  • Wyke Regis WI
  • Tue 7th Apr
  • WI Hall
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 13th Apr
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Tiger Day 13

Tiger Day 13

  • 1102661
  • Sat 25th Apr
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info