Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2019»
SMTWTFS
21
35
59
63
89
93
101
119
123
137
1420
157
161
170
186
192
205
215
224
233
240
252
260
272
281
291
301
311
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 105 items. showing 46 to 60.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Free Computer Course for Beginners!

Free Computer Course for Beginners!

  • Thu 9th Jan
  • Weymouth College Town Centre Campus
Event Info
Community Defibrillator Seminar

Community Defibrillator Seminar

  • Fri 10th Jan
  • Sunninghill Prep Community Hall
Event Info
Just Take That Charity Concert at The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Just Take That Charity Concert at The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

  • Hidden Needs Trust
  • Sat 11th Jan
  • The Octagon Theatre Yeovil
Event Info
Allington Strings Winter Concert

Allington Strings Winter Concert

  • Sun 12th Jan
  • Sir John Colfox Academy
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 13th Jan
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 13th Jan
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
The Bankes Family HIstory

The Bankes Family HIstory

  • National Trust
  • Thu 16th Jan
  • Carey Hall
Event Info
Piddle Valley Barn dance

Piddle Valley Barn dance

  • Fri 17th Jan
  • Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall,
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Mon 27th Jan
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Car Boot sale

Car Boot sale

  • Westfield Arts College
  • Sat 1st Feb
  • Westfield Arts College
Event Info
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

  • Wyke Regis WI
  • Tue 4th Feb
  • WI Hall
Event Info
Dorchester Beerex 2020

Dorchester Beerex 2020

  • Fri 7th Feb
  • The Corn Exchange
Event Info
Dorchester Beerex 2020

Dorchester Beerex 2020

  • Sat 8th Feb
  • The Corn Exchange
Event Info