ON AIR DAVE GOULDEN

: Waiting for next track...

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2018»
SMTWTFS
35
44
55
67
79
96
102
113
122
135
147
158
164
174
183
190
201
213
220
231
240
250
260
270
281
290
301
310
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 104 items. showing 46 to 60.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Crossways Youth centre
Saturday 5th January, 2019
Crossways Youth & Community Centre
Bridport Millennium Green
Saturday 5th January, 2019
Bridport Town Hall
Wessex Events
Monday 7th January, 2019
Dorset History Centre
Sunday 13th January, 2019
Sir John Colfox Academy10
Families for Children
Friday 18th January, 2019
Families for Children office
Friday 18th January, 2019
Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall
Wessex Events
Monday 21st January, 2019
Dorset History Centre
Wessex Events
Wednesday 23rd January, 2019
Green Macmillan Mobile Unit
Wessex Events
Thursday 24th January, 2019
Green Macmillan Mobile Unit
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Church of the Good Shepherd
Crossways Youth centre
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Crossways Youth & Community Centre
Wessex Events
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
St. Swithun’s Church,
Wessex Events
Monday 4th February, 2019
Dorset History Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 5th February, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre



dorset business directory

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action