Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2019»
SMTWTFS
21
35
59
63
89
93
101
119
123
137
1420
157
161
170
186
192
205
215
224
233
240
252
260
272
281
291
301
311
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 105 items. showing 91 to 105.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Dorset Indie Film Festival

Dorset Indie Film Festival

  • Fri 15th May
  • Royal Manor Theatre
Event Info
Dorset Indie Film Festival

Dorset Indie Film Festival

  • Fri 15th May
  • Royal Manor Theatre
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Wed 27th May
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

  • Wyke Regis WI
  • Tue 2nd Jun
  • WI Hall
Event Info
Car Boot sale

Car Boot sale

  • Westfield Arts College
  • Sat 6th Jun
  • Westfield Arts College
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 8th Jun
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Royal Armoured Corp Display Day

Royal Armoured Corp Display Day

  • 1102661
  • Sat 13th Jun
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info
TANKFEST 2020

TANKFEST 2020

  • 1102661
  • Fri 26th Jun
  • The Tank Museum
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Sat 27th Jun
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 13th Jul
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Dorchester Repair Cafe

Dorchester Repair Cafe

  • Dorchester Repair Cafe
  • Mon 27th Jul
  • Sunninghill Community Hall (behind the school)
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 10th Aug
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 14th Sep
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info
Bingo!

Bingo!

  • Mon 12th Oct
  • Royal British Legion Hall
Event Info