ON AIR DAVE GOULDEN

Rudimental: These DaysiTunes

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2018»
SMTWTFS
35
44
55
67
79
96
102
113
122
135
147
158
164
174
183
190
201
213
220
231
240
250
260
270
281
290
301
310
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 19 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts
| Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wessex Events
RSPB
Saturday 15th December, 2018
RSPB Wild Weymouth Discovery Centre
Wessex Events
No
Sunday 16th December, 2018
152(Hyderabad) squadron History through a lens
Wessex Events
No
Sunday 23rd December, 2018
152(Hyderabad) squadron History through a lens
Wessex Events
No
Sunday 30th December, 2018
152(Hyderabad) squadron History through a lens
Wessex Events
Tuesday 1st January, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Wessex Events
Monday 7th January, 2019
Dorset History Centre
Wessex Events
Monday 4th February, 2019
Dorset History Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 5th February, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 5th March, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 2nd April, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 7th May, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre



dorset business directory

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action