Tom Walker: You And IiTunes

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
14
22
33
45
56
75
82
97
106
116
125
1320
1413
156
165
1711
186
194
2012
219
226
233
244
255
262
2717
288
290
303
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 33 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts
| Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wessex Events
Sunday 28th April, 2019
The Spitfire club
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Dorset Community Action / Big 4 Littlemoor Charity
Monday 6th May, 2019
Littlemoor Community Centre
Wessex Events
Tuesday 7th May, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 7th May, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Wessex Events
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Hardy's Brithplace Visitor Centre
Holy Trinity church, Weymouth
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Holy Trinity church
Dorset Community Action / Big 4 Littlemoor Charity
Thursday 6th June, 2019
Littlemoor Community Centre
Friday 7th June, 2019
Maiden Newton Village Hall



dorset business directory

West Dorset Living Apr 19
Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action