Amy Winehouse: Back to BlackiTunes

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Jun 2019»
SMTWTFS
28
31
44
55
67
77
105
113
124
135
146
1522
1612
171
181
190
205
216
2211
234
241
251
262
273
282
2913
304
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 23 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment
| Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wicked Wessex Pop Up Talk: Scold's bridle

Wicked Wessex Pop Up Talk: Scold's bridle

  • Thu 27th Jun
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Event Info
Diabetes Friends

Diabetes Friends

  • Tue 2nd Jul
  • Chickerell Sports Pavilion
Event Info
Wicked Wessex: Scold's Bridle

Wicked Wessex: Scold's Bridle

  • Sat 6th Jul
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Event Info
Behind the Scenes tours

Behind the Scenes tours

  • Wed 10th Jul
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Event Info
Dorset Adoption Information Event

Dorset Adoption Information Event

  • Families for Children
  • Fri 12th Jul
  • Families for Children office
Event Info
Wicked Wessex: Cat o’ Nine Tails

Wicked Wessex: Cat o’ Nine Tails

  • Sat 20th Jul
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Event Info
Diabetes Friends

Diabetes Friends

  • Tue 6th Aug
  • Chickerell Sports Pavilion
Event Info
Dorset Adoption Information Event

Dorset Adoption Information Event

  • Families for Children
  • Fri 16th Aug
  • Families for Children office
Event Info
Diabetes Friends

Diabetes Friends

  • Tue 3rd Sep
  • Chickerell Sports Pavilion
Event Info
Dorset Adoption Information Event

Dorset Adoption Information Event

  • Families for Children
  • Tue 3rd Sep
  • Families for Children office
Event Info
Behind the Scenes tours

Behind the Scenes tours

  • Wed 11th Sep
  • Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Event Info
Diabetes Friends

Diabetes Friends

  • Tue 1st Oct
  • Chickerell Sports Pavilion
Event Info