ON AIR DAVE GOULDEN

Queen: Radio Ga GaiTunes

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
14
22
33
45
56
75
82
97
106
116
125
1320
1413
156
165
1711
186
194
2012
219
226
233
244
255
262
2717
288
290
303
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 17 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment
| Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wessex Events
St Mary's Church, Cerne Abbas
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Cerne Abbas Village Hall
Wessex Events
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Bridport ACF Detachment
Wessex Events
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Dorset Wildlife Trust Chesil Beach Centre
Wessex Events
Dorset Group of Advanced Motorists
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
County Hall
Dorset MIND
Thursday 2nd May, 2019
The Quiet Space, Poundbury
Saturday 4th May, 2019
Our Health Hub
Wessex Events
Dorset Group of Advanced Motorists
Wednesday 8th May, 2019
County Hall
Families for Children
Thursday 9th May, 2019
Families for Children office
Wessex Events
Dorset Group of Advanced Motorists
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
County Hall
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Shire Hall Historic Courthouse
Families for Children
Friday 7th June, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 12th July, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 16th August, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Tuesday 15th October, 2019
Families for Children office



dorset business directory

West Dorset Living Apr 19
Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action