Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2018»
SMTWTFS
35
44
55
67
79
96
102
113
122
135
149
159
165
174
183
190
201
213
220
231
240
250
260
270
281
290
301
310
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 12 items. showing 1 to 12.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment
| Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Families for Children
Friday 18th January, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Thursday 21st February, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 15th March, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Thursday 9th May, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 7th June, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 12th July, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 16th August, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Tuesday 15th October, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Thursday 21st November, 2019
Families for Children office
Families for Children
Friday 13th December, 2019
Families for Children office



dorset business directory

West Dorset MPU
Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action