Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Oct 2019»
SMTWTFS
15
22
36
42
63
71
82
94
105
113
1216
134
144
156
165
177
186
1911
203
215
224
237
246
255
269
276
282
294
306
3111
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 28 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out
| Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Spooky Market - Weymouth

Spooky Market - Weymouth

  • Weymouth BID
  • Wed 23rd Oct
  • Weymouth Town
Event Info
Spooky Crafts in Weymouth

Spooky Crafts in Weymouth

  • Weymouth BID
  • Sat 26th Oct
  • Weymouth Town
Event Info
Cider Making Open Day

Cider Making Open Day

  • RSPCA Taylors
  • Sun 27th Oct
  • Mill House Cider Museum
Event Info
Wild Things Halloween Trail at RSPB Arne

Wild Things Halloween Trail at RSPB Arne

  • RSPB
  • Mon 28th Oct
  • RSPB Arne Nature Reserve
Event Info
Spooktacular Nature Day!

Spooktacular Nature Day!

  • RSPB
  • Wed 30th Oct
  • RSPB Arne Nature Reserve
Event Info
Pokemon Fun!

Pokemon Fun!

  • Wed 30th Oct
  • Littlemoor Library
Event Info
Weymouth Witch Hunt

Weymouth Witch Hunt

  • Weymouth BID
  • Thu 31st Oct
  • Weymouth Town
Event Info
Barn Dance

Barn Dance

  • Sat 2nd Nov
  • Weymouth Pavilion
Event Info
Winter Walk

Winter Walk

  • Sun 3rd Nov
  • Dog/Events Area Weymouth Beach Dorset
Event Info
Nature Tots at RSPB Arne

Nature Tots at RSPB Arne

  • RSPB
  • Tue 5th Nov
  • RSPB Arne Nature Reserve
Event Info
St Mary’s Catholic First School Fireworks Night

St Mary’s Catholic First School Fireworks Night

  • St Mary’s Catholic First School PTA
  • Fri 8th Nov
  • St Mary’s Catholic First School
Event Info
Christmas fayre

Christmas fayre

  • CANCER RESEARCH
  • Sun 24th Nov
  • VICTORY HALL
Event Info