ON AIR DAVE GOULDEN

: Waiting for next track...

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Dec 2018»
SMTWTFS
35
44
55
67
79
96
102
113
122
135
147
158
164
174
183
190
201
213
220
231
240
250
260
270
281
290
301
310
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 15 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wessex Events
Artsreach
Thursday 13th December, 2018
Milton Abbey
Friday 14th December, 2018
Piddle Valley First School,
Wessex Events
Friday 14th December, 2018
St Nicholas Church
Wessex Events
Friday 14th December, 2018
The Exchange
Wessex Events
Artsreach
Friday 14th December, 2018
Frampton Village Hall
Wessex Events
Artsreach
Saturday 15th December, 2018
Corfe Castle Village Hall
Weymouth Choral Society
Saturday 15th December, 2018
St John's Church
Wessex Events
Artsreach
Sunday 16th December, 2018
Herrison Hall
Sunday 13th January, 2019
Sir John Colfox Academy10
Friday 18th January, 2019
Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Church of the Good Shepherd
Wessex Events
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
St. Swithun’s Church,
Friday 15th February, 2019
Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall,
Friday 15th March, 2019
Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall,



dorset business directory

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action