ON AIR DAVE GOULDEN

Madness: Our HouseiTunes

Dorset's What's On Guide

Whats On Guide header, new

The What's On Guide is for charity, community and non profit making events - Unfortunately we cannot accept any commercial events.

Submit Your Event

Oct 2018»
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
171
181
19
202
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
To see more events relavent to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 11 items. showing 1 to 11.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Wednesday 17th October, 2018
The United Church
Thursday 18th October, 2018
Broadmayne Village Hall
Caryford Community Hall
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Caryford Community Hall
Friends of Cerne Abbas
Saturday 20th October, 2018
St Mary's Church, Cerne Abbas
Wessex Events
Royal British Legion Dorset Poppy Appeal
Sunday 4th November, 2018
Weymouth Pavilion Theatre
Wessex Events
Weldmar
Wednesday 7th November, 2018
Goldies Bar - Skittle Alley
Friday 9th November, 2018
Piddle Valley First School,
Wessex Events
Saturday 10th November, 2018
The Ancient Technology Centre
Wessex Events
Saturday 17th November, 2018
Dorford Centre
Wessex Events
Saturday 24th November, 2018
Maiden Newton Village Hall
Friday 14th December, 2018
Piddle Valley First School,



dorset business directory

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us

island community action