Christmas Roundup at St Paul’s Church


Christmas Roundup at St Paul’s Church

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: St Paul’s Church
Address: Abbotsbury Road, Weymouth DT4 0BJ

Website: Visit website

When: Sunday 9th December, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

About:

Carols with the Salvation Army in St Paul’s on Sunday 9 December at 3pm

Beechcroft & St Paul’s Church carol singing on Monday 10 December. Meet in the school hall at 6pm. Carol singing follows, ending up in St Paul’s church for a reading, prayer, then mince pies and mulled wine/juice.

Beechcroft School Christmas Fayre on Friday 14 December from 2-4pm (tel 785300).

Beechcroft School Key Stage 2 carol service in St Paul’s on Monday 17 December at 1.30pm

Conifers School Carol Service in St Paul’s In Tuesday 18 December at 10am

Christmas Eve Monday 24 December 4pm Chrstingle Service
7pm Carols by Candlelight
11.30pm Midnight Mass

Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December Parish Communion at 10.30am

Sunday 30 December The Holy Family Cimbined Eucharist at 10.30am

Sunday 6 January 2019 Epiphany Procession by the Wise Men. Combined Eucharist at 10.30am followed by St Paul’s Sunday School and Youth Club party in the hall

« Back to What's On