Charlene Soraia: Wherever You Will GoiTunes

BINGO! Eyes Down 7.30pm


BINGO! Eyes Down 7.30pm supporting Royal British Legion Family Community Bridport Fund

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: Royal British Legion Hall
Address: Royal British Legion Hall, Victoria Grove, Bridport DT6 3AA

When:

  • Monday 14th January, 2019 6:30pm
  • Monday 11th February, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 11th March, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 14th January, 2019 6:30pm
  • Monday 11th February, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 11th March, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 8th April, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 13th May, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 10th June, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 8th July, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 12th August, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 9th September, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 14th October, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm

About:

BINGO!!
£50 CASH Special
Children’s Game
Amazing prizes for lines, houses and specials
Eyes down 7.30pm (Doors open 6.30pm)
Royal British Legion Hall, Victoria Grove, Bridport
See you there!!!
« Back to What's On
Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Book A Wessex FM Big Night Out Here

Wessex fm Disco, Quiz & Race Nights!

New Car Stickers

New Car Stickers

Grab your new localised stickers today!

Dorset Webcams

Dorset Webcams

Take a look around our beautiful county

Advertising

Advertising

Find out how to grow your business with us