A medieval Christmas adventure with the Lord of Misrule


A medieval Christmas adventure with the Lord of Misrule

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: Corfe Castle
Address: Corfe Castle The Square, Wareham BH20 5EZ

Website: Visit website

Entry Fee: £12.3

When:

  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Friday 20th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Friday 27th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Sunday 29th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Monday 30th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Friday 20th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Friday 27th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Sunday 29th December, 2019 10:00am to 6:30pm
  • Monday 30th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm

About:

Dating back to medieval England, the Lord of Misrule tradition continues at Corfe Castle this Christmas. Join our very own mischief-maker as you journey through the castle ruins, learn about medieval traditions and join in with games, dances and entertainment to brighten the long cold winter.
« Back to What's On