'Personally Inspired' Art Exhibition

Events in Wessex

'Personally Inspired' Art Exhibition

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: The Gallery Upstairs, Upton House Country Park
Address: The Gallery Upstairs (above The Peacock Tearooms), Upton Country Park, Poole Road, Poole BH17 7BJ

Website: Visit website

When:

  • Thursday 27th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 28th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Sunday 8th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 27th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 28th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 1st March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 6th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 8th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

About:

An exhibition of artworks by Bournemouth Bay Art Group; a small group of like-minded artists who were largely previous students of Frances Shearing a talented local artist and teacher, and who is herself a member of the group.
« Back to What's On