Bugs and Buds


Bugs and Buds supporting Knoll Gardens Foundation

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: Knoll Gardens
Address: Knoll Gardens, Stapehill Road, Wimborne BH21 7ND

Website: Visit website

Poster: View
Entry Fee: £5

When:

  • Saturday 29th February, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th May, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th July, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th August, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st October, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th November, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th December, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 29th February, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th May, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th July, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th August, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st October, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th November, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th December, 2020 10:30am to 12:00pm

About:

Organised by the garden’s charity – the Knoll Gardens Foundation, our Saturday morning monthly toddler club aims to inspire a love of nature from a young age, encouraging interaction with the garden’s many wildlife inhabitants as well as its trees and flowers!

Book online; http://www.knollgardens.co.uk/events/
« Back to What's On