Outdoor Yoga


Outdoor Yoga

Please note that Wessex FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.
Venue: Knoll Gardens
Address: Knoll Gardens, Stapehill Road, Wimborne BH21 7ND

Website: Visit website

Poster: View
Entry Fee: £8

When:

  • Thursday 4th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 11th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 18th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Thursday 13th August, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am

Show all dates

  • Thursday 4th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 11th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 18th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 25th June, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 2nd July, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 9th July, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 16th July, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 23rd July, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 30th July, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 6th August, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday 13th August, 2020 9:00am to 10:00am

About:

Come and enjoy outdoor yoga in the tranquillity of Knoll’s glorious naturalistic garden before it opens to the public. Depending on the weather the class will either be on mats on the lawn if warm and sunny; a yoga walk around the gardens if a little chilly; or under the marquee if a little wet!

With 18 years of experience, Yoga Therapist Jackie Hayfield may include flowing movements with the breath, standing postures, breath work, guided relaxation and meditation in the garden. Booking essential!

More information and booking: Jackie Hayfield 07955 587772 or Jackie.hayfield@sky.com

Yoga also on:
June 11, 18, 25
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
August 6, 13, 20, 27
Sept 3,10,17, 24
« Back to What's On